LIVE INSTAGRAM INTERVIEW

Please join us tomorrow, Saturday June 27th, on INSTAGRAM at 5pm, Eastern Time. Marie Valerie Placide will be interviewing me on the immigrant experience and entrepreneurship.

Feel free to post any questions you may have there on the comments. I’m excited about the discussion from one Haitian entrepreneur to the other. It’s gonna be fun!😁😍♥️💙🇭🇹


5PM Central Time
3PM Pacific Time
4PM Mountain Time

CLICK THIS LINK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s